We are looking for a few "good people" to join us in helping Dike-New Hartford students further their education.

Our board members are the heart of our chapter. Here is a current listing for the 2018-2019 school year:

Maureen Daley, President

Denise Aalderks, Vice President

Tammy Luhring, Secretary

Chad Cutsforth, Treasurer

Paula Marks

Melinda Greiner

Irv Laube

Michelle Bolte

Allyson Landphair

Tyler Strickler

Jennifer Jensen

Tony Beuter

Justin Stockdale

Megan Steffen

Janine Stewart

Trisha Ames, Guidance Counselor

Tonya Nicholson, Awards Chair, Student Liaison


If you are interested in volunteering with us -- and becoming part of the board yourself -- just click "Chapter Contact" above to get in touch.